Nina Dobrev’s Turning 24 and She’s Inviting You to Her Birthday!

With all of her fame and success, it’s hard to believe that Nina Dobrev is only 24... but that’s exactly how old she’s turning on January 9! “I’m having a Birthday Party - you’re all invited!” the Vampire Diaries star tweeted. The question is, just where is this fabulous fete going to be?

Turns out, the 2013 People’s Choice Awards happen to be on the same day as that of the brunette beauty’s birth! “It's my party and I'll TRY to win a PCA if I want to,” Nina joked.

OK, so you can’t walk the red carpet alongside the star, but you can watch from the comfort of our own home — and you don’t even have to wear an uncomfortable, impossible-to-breath-in dress! 

There is one requirement, though. “NO gifts please!” Nina tweeted. “I don’t want anyone spending $ on me.”

You could, however, donate money to Ian Somerhalder’s foundation. We’re pretty sure she’d accept that generosity as a gift!



Kommentarer

Namn
Mail
Blogg

Trackback