Elena- och Rebekahspoilers:

 I need some VampElena spoilers!!

What about an ID game where Vampire Elena is AT LEAST one of the answers? In the premiere…1) Two characters almost have sex in the woods, 2) Someone gets a very meaningful gift in a moment that will drive fans wild, 3) Someone’s lapse in judgement will cause them great emotional pain in episode 2, 4) Guilt-ridden Matt gets some very wise advice from an unlikely person.
 
 
I’ve heard a bit about the first two episodes of The Vampire Diaries but need more Rebekah spoilers!! HELP! 

True story: When I was a kid, I once gave my sister’s Barbie tattoos using permanent marker. I thought it looked cool. She didn’t feel the same way. Why am I sharing? Because I can relate to Rebekah, who ends up destroying a sibling’s precious property some time during the first two episodes. Suffice to say her punishment is a little more severe than getting sent to her room.
 
Källa
 



Kommentarer

Namn
Mail
Blogg

Trackback