Grace Phipps om April (spoiler)

Wetpaint har intervjuat Grace Phipps (April Young) om avsnitt 4x05 och Aprils senaste 'crush'.

What can you say about Season 4, Episode 5, “The Killer”?

I like that episode. I think April has a really funny turn in it, coming from her being so active in the town because she doesn’t have anything to go home to. It's a good episode. I loved doing that episode. I got to work with Zach Roerig, and I really liked working with him.

Is he just being protective of her because he's the other resident human?

I think Matt's going to always be protective.

But is it more of a brother/sister type thing. Should we be reading into a potential romance, or is she just too young?

That would depend on if you asked Matt or April.

Do tell.

I think in the episode you saw today, you can see there's a little bit of a crush.

 
Läs hela intervjun här
 
 



Kommentarer

Namn
Mail
Blogg

Trackback